• Beth Thompson, Museums Manager
  • Pam Philpot, Museums Exhibit Specialist
  • Ashley McKee, Museums Education Specialist


FOD Board Members

  • President: Davis Watts
  • Vice President: Dr. Thomas Lawrence
  • Treasurer and Past President: John Buck
  • Recording Secretary: Stephanie Chaffin
  • Historian: Dr. James Breyer
  • Membership/Parliamentarian: Evelyn Breyer
  • Highballer: Adam Moran/Stephanie Chaffin
  • Member at Large: George Holmes
  • Member Al Large: Bobbie Wyatt


Click Here

Friends of the Depot

Learn more about the Friends of the Depot. Click here.

Click Here

Support the Depot

Find out how you can help support the depot.

Design and Hosting by Fastrak Solutions